dwp locations:
australia (brisbane) - dwp | suters
Level 3, 140 Ann Street,
Brisbane, QLD 4000, Australia
C Geoff Street
T +617 3229 9883
E brisbane@dwpsuters.com
bahrain (bahrain) - dwp
Villa 28, Road 2601, Block 326, Adliya, P.O.Box 3058, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain
C Robert Troup
T +973 1774 9700
E bahrain@dwp.com
singapore (singapore) - dwp
408 North Bridge Road
# 02-00, 188725 Singapore
C Saeed Zaki
T +65 6323 2680
E singapore@dwp.com
vietnam (ho chi minh) - dwp
3A-3B Ton Duc Thang, Ben Nghe Ward,
District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
C Charlie Kelly
T +84 8 3910 0690
E vietnam@dwp.com
 
australia (melbourne) - dwp | suters
Level 7, 232 Victoria Parade
East Melbourne, VIC 3002, Australia
C Stephen Cheney
T +613 9418 3333
E melbourne@dwpsuters.com
china (shanghai) - dwp
Suite 1601,No. 338 Nanjing Road West
Shanghai 200003 PR China
C Stephen Yas
T +86 21 6321 9376
E china@dwp.com
thailand (bangkok) - dwp thailand
Dusit Thani Building Level 11, 946 Rama IV
Road, Bangkok, Thailand 10500
C Brenton Mauriello
T +66 2267 3939
E thailand@dwp.com
 
australia (newcastle) - dwp | suters
16 Telford Street, Newcastle
NSW 2300, Australia
C David Rose
T +612 4926 5222
E newcastle@dwpsuters.com
hong kong (hong kong) - dwp
Unit 06, 36/F, Singga Commercial Centre,
Nos. 144-151 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong
C Stephen Yas
T +852 3104 8428
E hongkong@dwp.com
thailand (bangkok) - dwp | wgc
(audio, visual, lighting and acoustics)
Dusit Thani Building Level 11, 946 Rama IV
Road, Bangkok, Thailand 10500
C Kenny Jackel
T +66 2267 3939
E kenny.j@dwp-wgc.com
 
australia (sydney) - dwp | suters
19 Harris Street, Pyrmont
NSW 2009 Australia
C Leone Lorrimer
T +612 8569 5000
E sydney@dwpsuters.com
malaysia (kuala lumpur) - dwp
118, 20th Floor, UBN Tower, 10, Jalan P
Ramlee, 50250 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
C Saeed Zaki
T +603 2072 5272
E malaysia@dwp.com
uae (dubai) - dwp
Unit 3602-3604, Liwa Heights Lvl 36, Jumeirah
Lakes Towers, PO Box 54218, Dubai, UAE
C Robert Troup
T +971 4 434 2386
E uae@dwp.com
      Linkedin     
© 2014 dwp, all rights reserved